Information

Events

2018.08.22 The 79th JSAP Autumn Meeting 2018
Dates:September 18(Tue.)-21(Fri.) , 2018 Venue:Nag
2018.08.22 The Physical Society of Japan 2018 Autumn
Dates:September 9(Sun.)-12(Wed.) , 2018
2018.08.22 The 63rd Annual Meeting of Japan Society for Reproductive Medicine
Dates:September 6(Thu.)-7(Fri.) , 2018
2018.08.22 5th TERMIS World Congress 2018
Dates:September 4(Tue.)-7(Fri.) , 2018
2018.08.22 JASIS2018
Dates:September 5(Wed.)-7(Fri.) , 2018
2018.08.22 VACUUM2018
Dates:September 5(Wed.)-7(Fri.) , 2018
2018.06.01 INTERPHEX JAPAN
Dates:June 27 (Wed.) - 29 (Fri.), 2018
2018.05.09 Cryogenics and Superconductivity Society of Japan
Dates:March 28(Mon.) -29(Tue.) ,2018
2018.03.12 The Japan Society of Applied Physics
Dates:March 17(Sat.)-20(Tue.) , 2018
2018.03.12 Japanese Society for Regenerative Medicine
Dates:March 21(Wed.)-23(Fri.) , 2018
2018.03.12 The Physical Society of Japan
Dates:March 22(Thu.)-25(Sun.) , 2018
2017.08.22 The Physical Society of Japan
Dates:September 21(Thu.)-24(Sun.) , 2017
2017.08.22 VACUUM2017
Dates:September 6(Wed.)-8(Fri.) , 2017
2017.08.22 The 78th JSAP Autumn Meeting, 2017
Dates:September 5(Tue.)-8(Fri.) , 2017
2017.04.13 Cryogenics and Superconductivity Society of Japan
Dates:May 22(Mon.) - 24(Wed.), 2017
2017.03.15 Photonix 2017 - 17th Int'l Laser & Photonics Expo -
Dates:Apr. 5(Wed.) - 7(Fri.), 2017
2017.02.14 The 64th JSAP Spring Meeting, 2017
Dates:March 14(Tue.)-17(Fri.) , 2017
2017.02.14 The Physical Society of Japan
Dates:March 14(Tue.)-20(Mon.) , 2017
2016.10.03 China International Industry Fair
Dates:November 1-5, 2016
2016.10.03 1st Asian ICMC and CSSJ 50th Anniversary Conference
Dates:November 7-10, 2016