Information

Events

2018.06.01 INTERPHEX JAPAN
Dates:June 27 (Wed.) - 29 (Fri.), 2018 Venue:Tokyo
2018.05.09 Cryogenics and Superconductivity Society of Japan
Dates:March 28(Mon.) -29(Tue.) ,2018
2018.03.12 The Japan Society of Applied Physics
Dates:March 17(Sat.)-20(Tue.) , 2018
2018.03.12 Japanese Society for Regenerative Medicine
Dates:March 21(Wed.)-23(Fri.) , 2018
2018.03.12 The Physical Society of Japan
Dates:March 22(Thu.)-25(Sun.) , 2018
2017.08.22 The Physical Society of Japan
Dates:September 21(Thu.)-24(Sun.) , 2017
2017.08.22 VACUUM2017
Dates:September 6(Wed.)-8(Fri.) , 2017
2017.08.22 The 78th JSAP Autumn Meeting, 2017
Dates:September 5(Tue.)-8(Fri.) , 2017
2017.04.13 Cryogenics and Superconductivity Society of Japan
Dates:May 22(Mon.) - 24(Wed.), 2017
2017.03.15 Photonix 2017 - 17th Int'l Laser & Photonics Expo -
Dates:Apr. 5(Wed.) - 7(Fri.), 2017
2017.02.14 The 64th JSAP Spring Meeting, 2017
Dates:March 14(Tue.)-17(Fri.) , 2017
2017.02.14 The Physical Society of Japan
Dates:March 14(Tue.)-20(Mon.) , 2017
2016.10.03 China International Industry Fair
Dates:November 1-5, 2016
2016.10.03 1st Asian ICMC and CSSJ 50th Anniversary Conference
Dates:November 7-10, 2016
2016.09.14 The 26th IAEA Fusion Energy Conference
Dates:October 17 -22, 2016
2016.09.14 The 18th Semiconductor Exhibition(SEDEX 2016)
Dates:October 26 - 28, 2016
2016.07.25 VACUUM2016
Dates:September 7(Wed.) - 9(Fri.), 2016
2016.07.25 JASIS2016
Dates:September 7(Wed.)-9(Fri.), 2016
2016.06.20 IVC-20
Dates:2016 year 8 month 21 days -26 days